top of page

Welcome to my Cambridge Diet blog

Hi everyone. This is my very first blog post chronicling my experience on the Cambridge Diet. It is my goal to share my own real life experience on this diet with all of you who may be curious or just starting out yourselves. I will feature coaching, product reviews and great low calorie recipes in this blog so brace yourselves for some great content!

I am back-dating several entries because I've been doing great on the program since I started on March 2, 2016. This website came as an afterthought to help promote awareness of the Cambridge Programs and also to boost my own Cambridge Independent Distributor business. I have steadily been building my "Cambridge Foods by Isaac" Facebook page and YouTube Channel (which you should be following!) for a while now and making a website and blog just made sense.

I hope you enjoy and benefit from your time here. Thanks for stopping by.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page