top of page

Cambridge Diet Problems - The Good Kind


Since my last post I've noticed an interesting problem - I keep loosing weight without trying.

In my last post I stated that I was going to maintain my current weight because I couldn't afford to buy a complete new wardrobe every few weeks. I've had to buy some things piecemeal to make a few new outfits but if I keep shrinking I'm going to go broke.

I never thought I'd be worried about being too skinny in my entire life! For now I'll keep eating larger portions and having more snacks.

I still would like to lose another 20 lbs (now 14 lbs) in the future, just not yet. My current weight is 216 lbs. I started out at 280!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page