top of page

My Cambridge Diet Weight Loss Journey - Week 26

Hi guys, I'm a little late posting my results this week. I've been extremely busy in a new business venture which has severely messed with my schedule and taken me a little off course with my weight. I have gained back 2 lbs and right now I'm okay with it. I've got much bigger priorities at the moment. This doesn't mean I'm giving up or settling at my current weight. I thinner now at 38 than I was at 17 in high school and I look awesome. I will continue to work on dropping the rest of the weight each week and get a better handle on things once this other business gets launched. Hopefully I'll have big news next time.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page