top of page

My Cambridge Diet Weight Loss Journey - Week 29

Hi folks, I have been maintaining my weight for a few weeks now and I'm going to keep it that way for the next few months because I simply cannot afford to change my wardrobe to a smaller size every other month. I do have maybe 20 lbs or so I can still lose. I only have a slight belly now as opposed to the keg I used to have and getting back down to 220 was my original weight loss goal. So I won't be posting my results again until I am ready to resume weight loss. I'll still be available to answer any questions and provide support.

Best wishes on your own weight loss journey,

Isaac


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page