top of page

Why I Chose the Cambridge Diet

Let me explain why I chose the Cambridge Diet. I've been disabled with chronic migraines and vertigo for about 4 years now. Pretty much every day I feel like I'm hung over with the worst sinus infection of my life, my eyes burning like fire, an moving at warp speed every time I walk or turn my head. When getting up from a chair feels like a motion ride at a theme park life can be very challenging.

I posted this video at my worst to prove that even people who can barely move can lose weight on the Cambridge Programs. Check it out.

I do get a few days of relief every month which then become my marathon days to try and catch up on life. Most of the time I'm lying down and I'm barely able to leave my home. As you can imagine, all that lying down with no other activity while eating whatever I want packs on the pounds pretty quickly.

I gained around 50 lbs. in those 4 years and that caused me to develop high blood pressure and cholesterol. My doctor told me to try to incorporate some form of exercise in my daily routine or my health was going to get worse. I just laughed at him because he didn't get just how disabling these problems are for me. I realize that he had my best interest at heart so I told him I would look into some sort of diet program.

Check out my testimonial video to see how I resolved this problem.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page