top of page

My Cambridge Diet Weight Loss Journey - Week 24

What a hectic week! I've been busy working with Amazon to launch my products. I've been eating a little more indulgently due to special family meals and working on new recipes to share with all of you. So even though I was overdoing it for 4 days in a row, I only gained back 1 pound. My current weight is 223.5 lbs. and still at 42" waist. Now that the special indulgent meals are over, I will get back to normal.

Remember, you should never feel ashamed if you enjoy food a little more than usual. It's okay to indulge OCCASIONALLY even if it means gaining back a couple of pounds. Your diet should never feel like a restriction or punishment. Getting back to the normal routine will drop those extra pounds in a week or so of proper behavior. I'll prove it in next week's weigh in.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page